Pos	num	first name	last name	gndr	team	Time	cani
1	2	Steven	Amos	Male	0	00:31:52	
2	21	Michael	Kwoka	Male	Chi Runners	00:35:12	
3	30	Wayne	Slingo	Male	RFF	00:35:43	
4	31	Mark	Phillips	Male	0	00:35:46	
5	23	Stephen	Massey	Male	0	00:35:49	cani
6	20	Byron	Kearns	Male	Tone Zone	00:38:19	
7	26	Sean	o'carroll	Male	Regis Road	00:39:22	
					Runners		
8	41	Jessica	Thomson	Female	Tone Zone	00:39:23	
9	43	Ed	Warner	Male	0	00:41:34	
10	32	Julian	Pringle	Male	0	00:42:15	
11	7	CHRIS	BLAKE	Male	0	00:43:14	
12	50	Merlin	Halliday	Male	0	00:43:46	
13	10	Luke	Etheridge	Male	0	00:45:25	
14	17	Su	Hauxwell	Female	0	00:45:26	
15	38	Andrew	Stubbington	Male		00:46:37	
16	22	James	Martin	Male	0	00:46:54	
17	33	Peter	Ramsdale	Male	Tone Zone	00:47:13	
18	25	Sarah	Mercer	Female	Regis Road	00:47:33	
					Runners		
19	28	Leon	Perry	Male	0	00:49:18	
20	54	Tony	Holcombe	Male	Tone Zone	00:49:57	
21	40	Marie	Thompson	Female	0	00:50:54	
22	19	mick	james	Male	0	00:50:55	
23	29	Cheryl	Perryman	Female	0	00:52:25	
24	24	Kerry	May	Female	0	00:54:56	
25	8	Mary-Jayne	Bosley	Female	0	00:56:31	cani
26	44	wendy	whelan		Chi Runners	00:56:39	
27	14	Dawn	Harris	Female	0	00:56:43	cani
28	11	Phil	Tobin	Male	0	00:56:52	
29	55	Sarah	Spurr	-	Tone Zone	00:58:02	
30	42	Lesley	Ward	-	Tone Zone	00:58:03	
31	34	Charlotte	Seaton	Female		00:58:03	
32	53	debbie	patching	Female		00:58:04	
33	52	Des	Daymond	Male	0	01:01:37	
34	49	Jessica	Dyer	Female		01:03:57	
35	47	Stuart	Thompson	Male	Tone Zone	01:04:02	
36	6	Emily	Bennett	Female	0	01:04:40	cani
37	51	jenny	phillips	Female	0	01:08:03	
38	46	David	Graves	Male	0	01:11:37	
39	39	Dawn	Thackray	Female		01:15:46	
40	40	Sue	Pinky	Female	Tuff Fitty	01:15:46	Swee